Contact

Office of Partnerships and Technology Transfer

Cherri Schmidt

Manager, OPTT

630-840-5178

cherri@fnal.gov

Aaron Sauers

Patent & Licensing Executive

630-840-4432

asauers@fnal.gov

Dawn Staszak

IARC/OPTT Administrator

630-840-6966

dstaszak@fnal.gov

Stay Up-to-Date

Sign up for our mailing list to receive updates on the technological research at Fermilab.

 

Office of General Counsel

John Myer

General Counsel

630-840-3252

jmyer@fnal.gov

Beth Fancsali

Deputy General Counsel

630-840-2027

fancsali@fnal.gov

 

Finance

Mary Jo Lyke

Sponsored Programs & Corporate Accounting Manager
630-840-8976

mjlyke@fnal.gov

Laura Somerlot

Sponsored Programs & Corporate Accounting
630-840-6779

somerlot@fnal.gov

Export Control

Brian Niesman

Assistant Transportation Manager
630-840-6399

bniesman@fnal.gov